Our Executive Board

Local President & PFFA State Vice President
Ben Roche
BRoche@iafflocal3066.org

Local Secretary
Shaun Jones
SJones@iafflocal3066.org

Local Treasurer
Nathan Malm
NMalm@iafflocal3066.org

Vice President Prescott Chapter
Jim Kennedy
JKennedy@iafflocal3066.org

Prescott Chapter Trustee
Matt Reese
MReese@iafflocal3066.org

Vice President Central Arizona Fire and Medical Authority Chapter
Mike Kontz
MKontz@iafflocal3066.org

Central Arizona Fire and Medical Authority Chapter Trustee
Jaron Kirk
JKirk@iafflocal3066.org

Vice President Mayer Chapter
Jake Alanis
JAlanis@iafflocal3066.org

Vice President Williamson Valley Chapter
Mike Love
MLove@iafflocal3066.org

VP of Member Services
Rob Zazueta
RZazueta@iafflocal3066.org

Communications Director
Russell Smith
RSmith@iafflocal3066.org