Our Executive Board

Local President & PFFA State Vice President
Tom Haney
thaney@iafflocal3066.org

Local Secretary/Treasurer & VP of Political Affairs
Ben Roche
broche@iafflocal3066.org

Vice President Prescott Chapter
Dan Bauman
dbauman@iafflocal3066.org

Prescott Chapter Trustee
Chad Dougan
cdougan@iafflocal3066.org

Vice President Central Arizona Fire and Medical Authority Chapter
Mike Kontz
mkontz@iafflocal3066.org

Central Arizona Fire and Medical Authority Chapter Trustee
Doug Niemynski
dniemynski@iafflocal3066.org

Central Arizona Fire and Medical Authority Chapter Trustee
Steve Horstman
shorstman@iafflocal3066.org

Vice President Mayer Chapter
Jake Alanis
jalanis@iafflocal3066.org

Vice President Williamson Valley Chapter
Mike Koepke
mkoepke@iafflocal3066.org

VP of Member Services
Rob Zazueta
rzazueta@iafflocal3066.org